- Suitable for Vegetarians
- Suitable for Vegans
- Gelatin Free
Vitamin E is found in a wide range of food sources including plant oils, nut and seeds, wheat germ, meat, eggs, and vegetables; and contributes to the protection of cell constituents from oxidative damage.
Unlike many other products on the market, our vitamin E is sourced from natural vegetable oils for maximum bioavailability, and is completely free from gelatin.